Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-13 - 10:53 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 10am and played my olmypic hockey 98 game til my mom made my waffles then i came down and ate them.Then i went back upstairs.I then started to play my Zelda MM game.So i played it and got some more heart peices.THen i was trying to do all these hard stuff.Meanwhile i also went downstairs at 12pm as usual to take my pill.I also got hangers for my mom(my clothes)then i straightened up my room and went back to my zelda mm game.Alittle while later after my parents were arguing alittle(phone-disney stuff)i came downstairs i talked with my parents a bit and went to the jon.I continued my game.Soon my dad went to work.I played my Zelda game and went online for the first time today,i surfed some sites.Then went back to Zelda shortly.Then my mom came home and me and her went to the bank.She wanted to show me how to put money in the safe depo box.So she showed me and then we left(yo viro kelly este)then my mom and me went to Foodtown,she needed to get meat and stuff so i am standing there and like for 14 minutes she is figuring out what to buy so i say "screw it" and go to the candy section then i see a cashier that looks like my UNcle Kenny's ex wife and i go to tell my mom and I can't find her(my mom)!I look all over the store for her 3 times finally she calls me and we pay and leave.I am playing my Mario 2(gba)on the way home.Then we get home and i go back to zelda i get alittle further.Soon enough my mom goes to shoprite so i go and take another break from my game and get oreos and milk i also go online,then i eat my cookies and go back,i was just diong some more heart missions in my Zelda MM game.Then my mom comes back from Shoprite and I help her with the bags and put stuff away.After alittle while on my game around 7pm i pause it caz dinner was ready.I take my pill and set everything up,we had meatloaf(mar01zeldaatm+sep00atm)I take my pill and I am relaxed as I am eating my mom got alittle soap on it but i didnt care.I was watching this Espn sepcial on Nick Bonakotti(miami dolphins hof)and how he is helping with the fight against parralasis.I really liked the guy(caz my med mostly)then after dinner I went back to my zelda game,then my mom called me downstairs caz so she told me she was going to south amboy,i took the starburst i bought at foodtown and ate it while i tried to beat the Great Bay Temple.After 30 minutes,and much frustration I finally beat it.I was greatful.Then i saved it,went downstairs shortly and I am back online now.then after being online awhile i got off and watched some tv,then my dad came home and I sat down and we talked about diffrent stuff for bout 19 minutes as we were watching Friday The 13th,then i got washed up and went upstairs my mom had me to some free lotto crap and i messed up and got her voice raised,yatayata i spend 5 minutes trying to find thumbtacks for my sheet and i did then i put my air on and go into bed.I watch all of I still know what you did last summer,wack off fall asleep wake up again at 2am keep thinking how hot JLH is then i fall asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!