Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-19 - 11:41 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast then I took my pill and went offline.we got our only snowfall I watched a cheers special and simulated a few nfl games on my madden 02 game then we started to get a blizzard I was peeking at it as i was looking for my britney album for an hour but I couldn't find it but i did catch bits and pieces of the Eagles-Bears game.Soon enough dinner was ready i came down and ate in my mom's room plus i took my pill.Since I couldn't find the album i was looking for i settled on bringing my youngstown everything song to listen to outside,I got my snowgear on,I went outside the blizzard was in at its peak plus there was about 10 inches of snow on the ground and I looked into the future during the blizzard i saw flashbacks of snowstorms when i was little(in the 80s)and saw 2008 and how my life will be then(apr9atm+jan00atm)then i went in and watched the Raiders and Patriots it was snowing there as they played the game under the lights,I was rooting for the Patriots(for some reason i guess something to do with my outside blizzard daydream)I went upstairs during a few commericals to watch the Amanda show which I actually thought was pretty cool,later on however it looked like the Pats lost so i went upstairs and pouted and laid down then my mom told me they went into overtime,apparently the ref said they didnt fumble,I was happier then id ever been i went downstairs and watched the pats won I cant describe in words how happy i felt as i watched Dont tell mom movie and fell asleep

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!