Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-04 - 11:16 p.m.

Today was good,I had a conversation with Rachel Joy Scott and Cassie Bernell in my dream.It was chilling they came to me and all 3 of us talked,they knew i was a year a way from traveling back and stopping the chss and their spirits came into my dream to thank me for getting ready to save them.Today is also Indepence day.I got up at around 1050 my room was freezing from my air condtioner..I came downstairs to have cereal but there was no bowl so I had to put my cereal in a plastic cup and eat it.After breakfeast I went upstairs and went online.I surfed my usual sites i got some cramps but they went away,then I took my pill.I cleaned up my room alittle and resumed online.yatayatayata I vacumed the family room and hung downstairs and upstairs.Then my parents decided to take a ride for fourth of July so we left.On the way I was listening to my blink 182 album.First we go to Rutgers Garden-Arrington Lake.It is so nice they have a log cabin there its like a mountain creek esque place.So we get out and look at the log cabin and then we drive up walk around first we walk around at the flower maze and it was nice it was like Co with the small trees and shrubs very beautiful.I was recalling some MMC times and stuff walking i was trying to take it all in.I also got the (00loiatm+00sepntatm+ddykngatm)we eventually left after walking around and we rode out it was lush then we rode i continued to listen to my blink music.I got the old lousiana atm when i used to go there and the jan 00 2gether atm seeing the country type scenery.I was getting into my blink music with the wind in my face we went threw EB and Spotswood into Manalapan well when we rode through the rich develpoment i was in aww(mar00 atm+bubblegumpopatm+colatm)it reminded me of some rich houses i saw in disneyworld when I was in the MMC.We rode by some stopped and drove i was listening to my 5ive music.Then we rode through oldbridge.We finally came home about 445.Then me and my mom jetted out to shoprite.We got in there it wasnt too crowded.I looked at some magazines then I helped my mom with the soda.THen we paid for the stuff.When we got home I put the soda away.Then i went online shortly.And then I watched a full hour of 7th heaven.Then it was time for dinner.First i had ribs.THey were sticky but good I ate them(99atm)while watching sabrina.THen after that i went online came down chatted with my folks took my pill and had a bbq hotdog it was good even though it was just the 3 of us it was cool caz we were all enjoying ourselves and the holy spirit was our guest and we had eachother.Then after my hotdog i went back upstairs where I am online now.Well I was online alittle while then I watched alittle tv.THen me and my mom left for blockbuster.We went in and after 25 minutes of looking for a movie(it was crowded)we found one Lucky NUmbers.So when we got home we watched it i had pizza rolls and candy while I watched it.It was a good movie we enjoyed it it was comedy and drama.After the movie I went upstairs got ready for bed and fell asleep aroun 1246am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!