Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-25 - 12:28 a.m.

Today was good got up early had breakfeast took my pill and went online for awhile.I went to bored.com again doing diffrent stuff.I was online awhile and i came downstairs my Time Machine packet came in the mail finally!I opened it and stayed online then i came down for dinner,we were having ham.I ate it while watching the nba pregame.After dinner i read the packet more and also was online.SOon the NEts-Celtics game came on and i watched it while reading my packet i also took my pill.I was so happy the nets were up 26 but the Celtics came back to beat them me and my dad were so upset so we left and took our usual ride which was boring we got i took a bubble bath got washed up had skittles watched wwe and nick at nite,worked out shortly and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!