Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-25 - 11:24 p.m.

Today was good got up at 12pm the latest ever partly becaz I was having bad heartburn the night before.Then I had toast for breakfeast.Then i went online where I surfed and chatted.Then my mom wanted me to do laundry well i threw a fit caz i was busy yatayatayata i finally start it and do it wrong.So i go upstairs and come back down take my pill and she helps me do it(i forgot how to do it in 4 years)then after that i went back up surfed and chatted.THen later on my mom made pizza and my dad came home so after going outside for fresh air i brought the garbage into the front and ate alittle of my pizza.Then my uncle mike cameover my dad bolted upstairs but came down when he got his shorts on.My uncle who was kind stopped by to drop us off some food,shrimp a fav of my dad and me so we chatted with him alittle it was fun then he left.Then my mom left,then i played internet spy and surfed the net for info on people like tropic1519 and other ones I was like a cyberstalker trying to see who they really r.I was alittle calm too I did this for about an hour.Then my mom came home and didnt get me shocktarts yatayata i went back online and chatted alittle bit but mostly e-mail surfs.Then i did more til dinner my mom made ruebens so i set my tray up took my pill sent a few more e-mails before sitting down to eat.It was good then i went up and down.Then we had to go to blockbuster to drop off the 2 tapes we rented after looking 10 minutes around the house for them we found them and me and my dad chatted the way there and back as we dropped the tapes off.When we got home I went upstairs where I'm online now.Well i stay online alttle while til WWF Raw comes on and I get off and watch it.I enjoyed the WCW-WWF storyline plus some of the matches.I watch it and watch it.Around 10pm i put my air on and I get into a happy mode.My room is cool its late June and i am watching hte best WWF Raw telecast of 2001!I am enjoying it(98 esque atm)even though my folks were fighting downstairs I came down briefly and heard.And wnet back up to watch alittle of making the video with Jennifer Lopez.I I went back to raw i found there is an operation channel channel 98 which is freaky.So i watch the end of wwf raw i enjoy the stroylined WCW invasion.THen i get washed up my mom shows me this JP3 online trailer my dad is sleeping so my mom puts the stuff on my face.I go into bed.Go down at 1230am to get a quick snack then i am looking around my room for some stat papers while watching Who's The Boss did some more stat writing And fell asleep around 130am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!