Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-27 - 7:01 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 1040am came downstairs and had pancakes for breakfeast,talked with my folks for a bit and then i went back upstairs i watched some tv and went online.I went to my usual sites,including zelda.I then straightened my room up a bit.SOon enough i came down talked with my dad then took my pill.Then i went back upstairs online to jaws site.THen I watched alittle tv again and took out the garbage.Then i had doritos as a snack as I looked at my zelda papers.THen i watched some more tv,my dad was getting ready for work.Soon enough him and my mom left since the car wouldnt work.I stayed online.Then my mom came home.I then started to look at ocean maps,3 years ago i got into land maps now its time for ocean maps,charts with fishing spots.So i went to all these fisherman's sites and for 3 hours read some new jersey,and massachutes ocean charts.it was intresting.And some where my dad used to go fishing i observed.Then around 3pm i came down and had lunch,jenos pizza while watching jaws 2.THen i went back to my map thing,then my mom left for the bank and shoprite,i stayed online looking at my ocean charts.then around 4pm i took a break to in my room cut them up and piece them together since they covered some ocean while the cbs news was on.THen around 5pm after going back online i stopped and watched some 7th heaven then when my mom came home helped her with the bags and showed her the maps,i also took and ate my shocktarts while online,then it was time for dinner,i got my books,we had raviollis and salad they were good i took my pill around 610pm and watched sabrina while eating(also looking at my charts)when i was done i went to mapquest shortly came down then my support group friend Mike called suggesting we see a movie tommorow then after rehearsing with my mom for awhile i called hime back and said ok,then i got my stuff,went back upstairs online where I am now.Well after awhile i kept playing my zelda mm game then my dad came home,when he got home i showed him my ocean chart maps,i was so excited he was reading them caz he loves to fish.After that we talked then i played more of my Zelda MM game,then after i was done i came down and had oj and a snack before getting washed up then i went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!