Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-18 - 11:44 p.m.

Today was good,got up at around 11am,i was sort of in a dream mode caz i dreamt the night before i was in baltimore with my support group friends and the 7th heaven cast was swimming in my pool,when i got up my mom made me some waffles,i ate them.Then i went upstairs online and surfed the net and i watched some springer and a make over show.I was pumped up caz Jurassic Park 3 opened today more bout that later.So i went downstairs and called the movie phone to see when it was playing found out(double checked)then i brought the cans and bottles to the front.Then i took my pill and went back online.I also got dressed.I was downstairs too playing around.So i was online a bit til like 1pm then i went with my mom to the taco place and got us 3 tacos.When i got home i ate my 2 tacos got ready signed off and me and my mom were on our way to the movie theatre in Amboy.I was listening to my music on the way there.My mom missed the exit so we had to go over the bridge then the car sounded like it was going to break down yet again.But luckily we made it over and back(my mom considered getting gas but didnt need to)when we arrived at Amboy Cinema me and my mom go in and as we are going in my mom runs back in the car to get the sodas,meanwhile i am waiting outside there was a class trip that went to see the movie,anyway when we go in(me and my mom)i pick out candy and popcorn while my mom gets the ticket.Then we go in and get seated after the kid let us in.Then we waited through about 4 previews.Finally the movie started!!It lasted for almost 2 hours i really enjoyed it.It was more like the Mummy meets Jurassic park 1.I was glued to it from the start.After it ended me and my mom got in the car.She rode it around when we got near our house to make sure it was working.When we got home i told my dad all about the movie.And then went online and wacked off.I surfed my usual sites,i also watched some tv.I stayed online a bit and i started to play my zelda mm game til dinner.I came down got set up we had salisbury steaks.So i ate them while watching sportscenter.After dinner i took my pill and went back to my game.I played my zelda game from 6pm to around 8pm stopping to find out zelda clues on the net and watching clips of frasier and dawsons creek(waking twice)then i got further in zelda quit,came downstairs for a sec and now i am back online.Well i stayed online a bit then got off then i started to watch the brady bunch.I watched a few episodes,I also ate italian ice while watching it.Then i wacked off,got washed up and played my original zelda game for alittle while.My mom went downstairs,Then i had some cookies and milk as i read my zelda mm guide.Then i listened to some pop music and watched tv and fell asleep at around 2am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!