Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-12 - 11:46 p.m.

Today was good got up around 11am came downstairs and had peanut butter crunch for breakfeast,there were new shapes,sports ones.After breakfeast I went upstairs watching alittle tv and going online,I went to my usual sites but their was still loads of coverage about the youknowwhat.I went online and read about other plane crashes and then I came downstairs and took my pill,I then vacumed the family room(wdwatm)then I went back upstairs online,then i went to that 80's site and printed out "are you an 80's child" quiz i filled it out while watching anything but news coverage,then my dad came home,we greeted him,then I went back online,I had my hot pocket as a snack as i remained online.Then I started to do my maps again,I mixed them up and stuff,as i watched mtv and remained online chatting and whatnot.Alittle while later it was time for dinner,I came downstairs,got set up,for dinner we had hotdogs with beans and fries it was good i ate it while watching full house since that and two of a kind were the only sitcoms on tv at that time,then I went into mixing up my maps again.Since I had to go to class at East Brunswick High School I got ready,hecticly with my parents,I took my pill,rushing isnt smart,then i brought my maps books and cassette player into the car and we were off,i was working on my maps til we got there,then my mom dropped me off and for the next 2 and a half hours i did chapter 2,the teacher luckily barely spoke about the youknowwhat,and we got out alittle early on the way home i was listening to my new nsync album,when we got home i watched a brady bunch marathon,then i got washed up for bed,said goodnight to my mom and mixed up the florida maps,soon enough around 132am i fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!