Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-02 - 11:10 p.m.

Today was good got up early and went to church with my dad,the mass was good as usual,after mass me and my dad got hotcakes at mcdonalds which i devoured when i got home.after breakfeast i went upstairs and watched sportscenter and went online.i was looking foward to the nba game 7 double header today.my mom soon woke up and i took my pill shortly.i wacked also for awhile(when i take my paxil the day after which was today i have problems wacking off)then iwatched the rest of the nets-celtics game,i was happy the nets knocked them off.then i went back upstairs after dinner,i also took my pill.There was a thunderstorm watch.Then i came down and watched the Lakers-Kings game with my dad the Lakers won(i watched most of it upstairs)after that I got ready for bed worked out and went to bed after reading my yearbook.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!