Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-02 - 11:23 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast took my pill and went online,today was my uncle mike's birthday.After alittle while online(looking at santekimepics)i came down got washed up and ready and went to the car,as i looked at the cloudy gothic sky it reminded me of a scene that happened to me 17 in half years ago,on the way to my grandmom k's house i was defining each atmosphere i got in the 80s,when we got to my grandmom k's house we greeted my uncle mike and grandmom and gave uncle mike his gifts,he thanked us,then I ate lunch in the kitchen,after lunch i was in a more nostolgic mode as I was flashing back how my grandmom k's kitchen looked in the 80s,my uncle mike was temperorly mad i ignored coach,then i had dessert,soon enough we said goodbye and left,when we got home it felt like we came home from grandmom k's house on a holiday,i went upstairs and did some 5 yr stuff and more 80s nostlgia stuff,soon enough dinner was ready i came down and ate and took my pill and then i went back online for alittle while.Soon enough i had a snack and watched my nick at nite(cheers,family ties)then i got washed up for bed,worked out and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!