Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-24 - 11:16 p.m.

Today was good got up early as usual for church,I read my tvguide and once again the movie section is in the back.Anyway i get ready and me and my dad leave for church.The mass was good the old priest did it.So me and my dad start to go home and i get silly he gets mad yatayatayata when I get home I go into my room and have oreos and milk while watching outside the lines.Then I go online and check my e0mail and surf the net a bit.Then my mom wakes up and i go down and have toast.Then I go back online.I chat with my friends before getting of i get my pill and for the next 3 hours I'm relaxed.I then start playing my Zelda mm trying to get another heart so i do this shooting gallery mini game after 11 tries and tons of rupees I finally beat it and get a peace of the heart.Then i found out the movie i wanted to see was coming up so I went downstairs got my drink and had ny snack while reading my zelda guide before going online shortly.THen my mom wanted me to take a ride with her and my dad but i declined caz my movie was coming on so i took the garbage out and my mom and dad left without me.So i watched Passport to paris i was jerking off throughout the movie then when it was over my parents came home.I went back online.Then I was watching alittle of the mets game.Then i surfed the net more for everything.Then i chatted.Then my movie came on Angus.Now I like this movie becaz I was in highschool when it came out(obhs 95)AND I went through what Angus did so it was like a stroll down memory lane.I watched it alittle while and surfed the net too.Then it was time for lunch,beeferoni.I came down ate it while watchgin angus then i went back upstairs and watched the end i also surfed for some pics.THen I watched the end of this FOrd/Shaw ww2 movie.Soon enough my mom came back from shoprite so i helped her with the bags it was relaly sunny out.THen i chatted a bit online and mmc stuff.Then dinner I came down got my plate cut my food and started to watch the movie I rented Little Nicky.I watched alittle bit so far and I really like it.Well then I watched the end of little nicky I liked it just as much as the Waterboy,I watched it til like 830pm.THen i went online shortly before sitting down to watch the King Of The Ring.I really enjoyed it.I watched the whole thing match by match I was upset austin won.After that I got washed up and played alittle Zelda OOT.Then i got ready for bed.I fell asleep at around 2am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!