Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-14 - 11:30 p.m.

Today was good got up came down had breakfeast took my pill,i wasnt upset anymore my 49ers had lost,after breakfeast I went online and surfed the net for diva pics and football stuff,after looking at some diva pics i wacked.After alittle while of prediva pics i printed out some Mario Kart game genie codes and I played Mario Kart on my snes with my codes,it made the game more fun i played alittle while til around 3ish.Then i came down and ate lunch while fooling with my dog and reading my mario kart papers,then i watched my shows and had my snack,alittle while later it was time for dinner i came down and ate while watching my shows,then i played alittle more video games,after that I watched 7th heaven it was where simon smashed robbie's car,i also kept busy,then Raw came on where Flair was talking about his match with Mcmahon and it was a solid show i watched it while eating a snack then i got washed up and my dad put the stuff on my face,i did some more 5yr stuff and i went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!