Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-29 - 11:38 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast and then I took my pill and me and my mom were off to MCC,on the way i was listening to my mixed wdw tape,reading class went ok when i got home i wacked and listened to my wdw tape on my bed on the cloudy day then I came downstairs and played some of wdw music for my mom on the radio,i kept playing my luigi's mansion using my guide til around dinner i came down and ate while watching tv,then I went online and listened to some more wdw music,soon enough the Eagles-Cheifs game started I went downstairs and watched bits and pieces of it while also watching the Redskins-Giants game I recorded from 2 years ago(tradition)after switching back and forth i was also annoying my dog and bird and getting a tad silly,soon enough my dad came home and him and my mom went to the store,I lit a ciggarette but I didnt smoke it i just wanted to light something on fire I threw it in the garbage my parents found out but nicely told me not to do it anymore then i showed my dad a few more disneyworld audio and i watched the end of the eagles-chiefs game upstairs,then i got washed up for bed and i fell asleep watching my tv shows.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!