Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-03 - 1:47 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am came down and had cereal for breakfeast,my dad was cleaning out the shed and he asked if i would help him but i declined.then I went upstairs online.Soon enough i took my pill and put my clothes away.I continued online alittle while til my parents and me left to go to grandmom k's house.On the way I was listening to my music and when we got there we went in,it wasn't humid out today luckily.We went in we all talked sports and stuff but my uncle mike was drunk and i grew more and more uncomfortable ecspecially when him and my dad got into a minor arguement over race so i went outside and watched the kids play street football.We talked about my return to college(me and my mom and grandmom)after an hour we left caz it got to the point we didn't want to stay,on the way home we stopped and got checkers i ate my checker burger and fries and my milkshake which i downed too quick.After touring my dads dream neighboorhood woodside then we came home and i went online and stuff it was around 430 my mom was looking at some old middle school award i won.I remained online surfing and stuff and watching 7th heaven.I continued my Switek fan club til i came down and had a hamburger for dinner then i went back online after my pill.Soon enough i watched some tv til WWF raw started.It was a good one.I loved the matches.after raw i actually relived some fall 98 memories and wrote them down i also found my face cream and my mom put it on my face,i said my prayers,watched tv,wacked and fell asleep around 120am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!