Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-27 - 11:37 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast took my pill and wached some tv,it was very sunny out.Then i went online after checking my mail i researched Vietnam information for my stat list,from 1230 to 220 i went to vietnam sites and wrote info down,i also took the garbage out.Well my lab partner from bio calls(Ed)and says we're meeting tonight to do our biology project,its an important one where you compare a plant cell to a city,i thought we were going tommorow but accepted as i finished up on my 5 yr list,then my mom came home(i had finished listening to 80s songs very nostolgic)and we got ready i ate while watching pokemon and jackie chan then i got washed up and looked up some old website archives i tooky my pill.Then me and my mom left for East Brunswick library,on the way i was listening to my otown in a 01 mode.we found it barely it was getting dark out and i went in(i am always shy around my bio classmates and in 2002)i met up with Ed and his wife was with him they were going out after Ed was done as usual they are very charming,then Joe came(Ed is the 33 yr old undertaker Joe is the 17 yr old brainiac high school student)so we got to work we went through a bunch of cabinets looking at books this library reminded me of the chs library i spent time seeing the resemblences.Anyway it took an hour before we decided.then we talked about how well do the project and what we were going to bring in when we met up again,i was in charge of getting online pictures of power plants along with Joe ed was incharge of drawing up our project this project is a big part of our grade,after we were done i left and when i got home my dad gave me this nfl 2001 preview book from uncle mike i read it to see how wrong they were about the patriots,i also listened to music and had a relaxing soda watching tv(chs atm)then i got ready for bed after my skittles and i worked out and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!