Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-19 - 11:13 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am came downstairs and had cpt crunch for breakfeast took my pill,then I went upstairs online to my usual sites(i mostly researched the Isreal-Palastine war history) then I went back to the cereal sites while my mom was on the phone calling up ccd student's parents like she does every year before the ccd school year starts.I remained online also going to my usual sites,then I printed the lucky charms stuff and showed her.I also had to bring the garbage out,I went back online where I was,then my dad came home i greeted him and told him bout the lucky charms stuff.I talked alittle sports with him then I went back online,my mom left to go to the stores and I told her what I wanted.I went to more and more cereal sites for the next 2 hours mostly 80s cereal sites looked for boxes,etc.Then my mom came home with Lucky charms,I was so happy to see what lucky charms looks like in 2001 since i hadnt eaten it in months so i brought the box upstairs meanwhile my mom told us she ran into my grandmom l's old friend the m's at shoprite and her old friend kathy in old bridge my mom leaked their gossips to my dad,I went outside to talk with my mom and noticed it was windy and cool out in the 50's mostly cloudy with a break of sun so when my mom went in I throw around the football to myself(oct92atm+dec00atm+sep98atm)for about 30 minutes it was so crisp outside then I came in and listened to some music upstairs while drinking my soda and watching sabrina then dinner was ready i came down took my pill and brought my lucky charms papers down,for dinner we had i ate it while watching sportscenter and then friends and frasier i so relaxed,then i had to do my homework so I shut the tv off and in the dining room(while the terrorist news was on)did my reading homework(sep98afterhcutatmsince4pm)then went in the dark living room and put it away then I went upstairs and wacked,went online got off and did my maps.After that I watched some baseball and stuff,then i got washed up for bed said goodnight since i was looking foward to eating my lucky charms tommorow,had a snack watched my normal shows,listened to my music thought about the attacks 1 last time and fell asleep around 140am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!