Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-19 - 11:12 p.m.

Today was good got up took my pill brought the buckets and cans in the yard and went upstairs online,I surfed for pics and stuff,I kept busy online and offline for awhile.My dad headed to work soon and I remained online paintshopping Wdw pics,printing out the lycos top 50 and searching for more pics then I came down for dinner and I took my pill,then my mom and me went to walmart,we went in and I got my Now That's what i call christmas album and we went home,I was online researching a Colts-Jets game that was delayed because of a thunderstorm 5 yrs ago,then my mom came up and we put my tree up,now i always put up a small tree for christmas,I play my new NOw that's what I call christmas,and its a nice blend of christmas songs,so my mom and me put the ornaments on and decorations,I have fun doing it after we ran out of hanging things my mom put on the lights and my dad came home we greeted him,at this point my now that's what i call christmas had played through about 3 times over,after we were done i cleaned everything up had a snack watched tv logged offline then i got washed up and went to bed,I woke up shut my tree off and fell asleep and dreamt.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!