Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-23 - 11:35 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast,took my pill and called my friend and we made plans to go to menlo and see a movie.After that I went online and listened to 80s comm music and surfed the net for 80s comm sites.After awhile I got ready to go I washed up and found my wallett,then my mom and me got my stuff(i got my 80s store thingy paper)and my mom and me headed to menlo.I was listening to music on the way.Then I met up with Mikey and we bought our tickets and then we went into the arcade,I did ok at basketball and some of the games,and then mikey and i walked around menlo and went to the vg store and music store.Then finally we went in to see Collateral Damage it was a great fast paced exciting Arnold movie.After the movie we walked around and ate at the foodcourt.wE had burger king,they gave mikey the wrong burger but he cleared it up,i took my pill and mikey and I talked I showed him my 80s comm and 80s store stuff,then my mom met up with us and I said bye to mikey and we left.When I got home I went upstairs and watched the Mavs-Kings game,it was good to see the kings lose,then i told my parents about the awsome movie,me and my mom went to blockbuster where i picked out my game,we got home and then i played this new nba game I rented for gamecube nba courtside,I had an expansion draft and simulated a few games.Then i washed up,watched my shows,drew and worked out,then I fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!