Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-29 - 11:22 p.m.

Today was good got up around 1110am(i was in a dream world til mid afternoon)and came downstairs and had captain crunch for breakfeast,then I talked alittle with my folks before getting my clothes on to mow the yard.I pet the dog for a few minutes,It was coolout in the low 50s I mowed the whole yard and slowly drifted out of my dreamworld and into my normal world(chsatm)after I finished the back I went in the house,took my pill and went upstairs my mom was cleaning up there so I waited downstairs then I came up she complained yatayata and was halfway through my cheezits and soda when my parents were nagging me to mow the front I complained an said no,mad they made me vacuum the family room as my dad moved the bird cage I vacumed then we patched things up and after I brought the garbage out I decided to mow the front after all.I started and felt good I was helping and I was getting it over with I did it row by row.I was daydreaming so much i wasnt paying attention to mowing the lawn,I saw a 9 yr old girl on a scooter talk to the girl next door,that black guy next door bring stuff in all to help me get my mind off of mowing,my dad too was happy I decided to mow the lawn.When I finished I put it away as my dad was at the store.It was cloudy but cool and fall like I went in the house and started to watched the big college football game between Oklahoma and Kansas State.I had a turkey sandwhich for lunch too,My mom was also cleaning the house as I for the next 3 hours would peak out the window to see that 9 yr old girls scooter since it looked so cool.Soon enouugh my mom and dad decided to take a ride,I stayed home and for the next 3 hours i watched different college football games.I would come outside to get a better view and take in the cool fall air but I came in soon(sep97clodyatm),then I lost my glasses and I was looking for them of ofcourserse I found them then I listened to some music and my college football.Alittle while later my parents came home after I wacked I said hi to them.THen I went online to my usual sites.It started to get sunny again too.I decided to make another mixed up new jersey map.I showed my mom it when i came down to eat my corn.it is fun and intresting making maps.my dad woke up and i showed him my map,after my 2 pieces of corn it was dinner,I took my pill as we had steak for dinner as I did my maps and watched some college football.After dinner I realized I forgot to do my math homework.So i went in the dining room and did chapter 3 math.It took me almost an hour when i was done I put it away and went upstairs online.Then I surfed 2gether and I took a virtual tour of where 2gether filmed the mall scene at the Plaza of Nations in Vancouver for 40 minutes(feb002getheratm)after I logged off I told my dad about bonds hitting his 69th homerun.Then I had cookies and milk in my room while watching tv.Then my mom came home from the newly opened walmart to tell me they got booberry in.Soon enough my mom went online and I quit watching the bits and pieces of Forest Gump.THen I played my mickey speedway Usa game.I tried to beat the last levels but no.THen I came downstairs got washed up and watched a quarter of the Trinidad-Hopkins fight,it was a good one after alittle while I saw suitcases which got me psyched for disneyworld.I went upstairs and finished my MSusa came said goodnight to my mom who went downstairs and I did the southern nj map.Then i said my prayers.I stuck my head out the window like I did last year at this time to embrace the cool fall air and I as usual saw all the beautiful stars in the sky.Then i shut my tv off listened to alittle music and fell asleep around 120am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!