Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-13 - 11:27 p.m.

Today was good,got up,had my cereal and went to the hs once again we watched TMT,I brought my gameboy color to school to pass the time since i was exempt.I brought 3 games,Ninja Turtles 1,Kirby and Dr Mario.IN p2 and p3 I played Kirby,in p4 I played TMNT and Dr Mario.I beat 2 of the 3 games in 3 periods,it breaks mad records also means I beat Kirby for the first time!When i got home from the h.s my mom was joking with me yatayatayata after quickchek we came home my dad had cut my grandmom K's lawn so i had to do the lawn at our house.So the second I came home I started to mow.I did the back and I rushed and did the front so quick it only took 20 minutes then i came in my mom said i did a great job!I ate pizza for lunch,Then I came in and went online shortly after watching the end of Springer.Then my mom called me down they had a surprise for me to celebrate my 17 months at SHS,they got me GAMEBOY ADVANCED!,i WAS SO HAPPY it was the best video game gift since N64.Just like my dad did 12 years earlier when he got me Mario 2 he went to this Videogame outlet and got me the Gameboy Advanced.I got my first gameboy the regular one in 1990 then Supergameboy in 94 in the MMC i was a gameboy junkie!Then I got my gameboy color,but gameboy advanced is like a handheld n64.Anyway I opened it and tried it out 1 of my games wasn't colored by it but my other one waS!Then after that I went online and chatted and bragged bout it!Then i brought the garbage out.yatayata i then stayed online before my mom went to the store.Then after surfing and chatting a lot(which i did 2day)my mom came home and the shrink called and did a phone conv with me it was pleasent then i went back online for awhile.Then my dad wanted to fix an outlet in my room so he turned the electricity off and i went outside i always get worried when he does stuff like that my parents told me to chill out,yatayatayata it was done i came in and went online chatted and surfed some more.THen i played my Zelda Majoras Mask i got alittel further in the ice dungeon.Then i went off it was time to eat.I came downstairs as usual with my books and stuff and set them up,we had salisbury steak and hotbeans it was excellent.I ate them while watching sportscenter I loved the baseball stats.THen after eating i played alittle more of my gameboy advanced before going back upstairs where I am online now.Well then me,my mom and dad leave for our usual ride.We go through Perth Amboy and Sewaren.But it was so foggy out you could barely see.The sky and fog looked like there had been 12 inches of snow on the ground so we were driving in an invisible snow storm.I was also listening to my music.It was so cool.And cool out.So we then go to checkers I get my milkshake and fries and we go home I am listening to my music.When I get home I go inside put the lights on in my room and turn on the 76er-Laker game i turn it off for good a minute later when i saw the 76ers losing by mad points.Then i went online and read these surveys.My friend Jess was mad at me becaz i fooled with her.yatayata i got washed up and went to bed.I fell asleep at 12am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!