Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-02 - 11:50 p.m.

Today was good got up came down had breakfeast,got washed up ready,took my pill and me and my mom were off to Mcc,on the way I was listening to my music,then i got to class.Today in class we had a test on graphing,i tried my best then we started polynomials,i tried hard(glwstlkal)then after class my mom picked me up,i was alittle stiff the whole ride,then my mom and me got burgers,a shake and fries at Checkers which i ate on the way home,when we got home i did my homework on polynomials(i think i nailed it)then i went upstairs and double wacked good!After that I came down got my old clothes on and started to mow,the mowed the yard,afterwards i went back in after washing up online.I surfed the net and watched tv,then i came down for dinner,i ate while watching my shows i also took the cans and buckets to the curb,then i surfed the net for willa ford stuff most of my time online even wacking once.After awhile of that my mom came up i had a snack and i watched my shows,then i got washed up worked out and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!