Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-07 - 11:25 p.m.

Today was good got up early got washed up and my dad and me were off to chuch.Another good mass,after church we went to mcdonalds and i got my hotcakes which i ate when i got home.After that I went online and surfed the net.My mom soon woke up and I took my pill.I caught some of the mets-braves game and I was oding my 5 year list on 80s songs.After awhile I got a lot of 80s nostolgia by listening to 80s songs(stuck with you,higher love etc)my mom then came home and got in a fight with my dad about the shoes she bought it was comical she also gave me the doublemint gum she bought for me which i ate online.I went back to doing the 5 yr things after i went back upstairs.Soon enough it was time for dinner,I came down and took my pill.I ate and i had a few pleasant conversations with my parents and the mid 80s nostoliga was in the air,I was reading an articale on this new auto port they are building in carteret and i shared my thoughts on it with my parents as i ate.After dinner i started to get the worst stomach ache ever so i went bathroom 3 times(must of been the gum coming right before my food)I tried to shake it off as I watched WWE Sunday night heat in my moms room but couldnt,i went upstairs and watched baseball tonight and it kept hurting so after i let the dog out i had the runs one last time and it went away,then i did some homework before watching the end of baseball tonight and the garcia's.Then i listened to music and got some 4901atm.Then i went online awhile my mom soon went on and i watched my normal shows til bed,then i washed up,worked out and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!