Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-20 - 7:10 p.m.

Today was good,got up around 1020am caz I heard my mom complaining,she was going to mary's funreal(seeseekritskit)she left and I came downstairs and had my count dracula for cereal.It was very sunny outside also.After breakfeast I went upstairs and watched some college gameday,soon enough since I had to mow the grass today(for the last time this this season)i put my boots on met up with my dad outside,we got the mower set up and i began,the sun was breaking through the clouds in the 65 degree weather,It was the first time in 8 years I mowed the grass a day before going to disney world but i had to do it.I did the back in about 30 minutes and I tried to get my supersoakers working but to no avail so I thought i was done but my dad told me to do the front after much debate i decided to mow the front but only to shut him up.I started it row by row as always day dreamingThe guy next door got in his car,some people were out,i emptied the bag only once,but this group of punks walked by so I avioded them.Soon enough i was done my dad said good work andI went upstairs online after taking my pill.my mom came back home from the funeral as I did my last disney world map.I found a lot of disney sites which helped me and got me alittle pumped for Wdw.After awhile my mom came up telling me to get my carry on items ready she went down and I cleaned my room first as college football was on,and I got my books in one pile and i figured if I printed some chs info out it might calm me on the plane so i try printing it out and the printer wasnt working it luckily I got it working after a lot of frustration and even though it took an hour i got my papers printed out,i packed(and wacked once)and put my papers in my room was sloppy.After packing i watched some football and got a soda,I went back to my disney map.My parents then left to drop the dog off at my grandmom k's house,every year she watches our dog while we're gone.Soon enough I finished it and I printed it out.Then my parents came home I showed my parents my maps quickily.Then after 40 minutes of bugging me i left with my mom to get my haircut.We left and first tried the place i went to last time,CLOSED,then we tried another place by quickchek CLOSED,then another place CLOSED,so we decided to go back to our backup choice the place in shoprite,i got my haircut there twice this year so my mom gives me my money and I go in but after i asked them how much for a haircut where they told me they said they werent giving anymore,I went outside and my mom had went to shoprite which was luckily in the same shopping center.I stormed out and shot off my mouth and finger at them as I walked into shoprite,I quickily skimmed part of the store twice but couldnt find her but luckily i saw her car so i caught my mom as she got out we decided not to get my haircut and i was relieved and we went home.Some teens were playing hockey and it was a nice sunny fall day,When we got home i briely talked with my dad and i went online and fisnished packing,and he put the bird in the cage my mom said goodbye since when we go away we drop our bird off at this bird farm,and my dad left.I quickly showed my mom my map then i wacked and watched some air force and penn state game perspectively.I also watched this bio on Puff Daddy on VH1.THen my dad came home and my mom left and got the pizza,my parents wanted me to find my wallet but I couldnt.SOon enough my mom came home and i came down,took my pill and ate my pizza while watching college football highlights and reading my maps.I had 3 slices I also showed my dad my map again and showed him i cut my nails.Then i went upstairs and found my carry on bag,put my stuff in it and brought it downstairs my dad fixed the strap.My mom put my shirts and binoculars in it and I went back upstairs online where I am now.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!