Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-27 - 12:06 a.m.

Today was good every memorial day morning in the area by our house the townships shoots off a few gun shots to honor all the veterans i found this out the hard ways our first memorial day here 4 years ago well it happened again i was awoken by the memorial day gun shots at 8am now i was in a daze and i paniced until my dad reminded me it was the township's memorial day gunshots so i went back to bed and woke up at 11am and had breakfeast then our bird walked around alittle and went back on his perch i took my pill then i watched tv and wacked then me and my mom left for Brunswick Square mall we parked(i was listening to my eminem album on the way)and we went in it was more crowded then ever(hint dont go to the mall on memorial day)we went in and i went in spencers hoping to buy a chucky doll.well i looked and looked but to no avail i looked every place you could and didnt see one,plus the store was crowded,after an hour in there i left and went to Kaybee but couldnt find it there so i went to fye music store and bought a smash mouth album to replace the one that broke and i went back in spencers shortly and me and my mom left.I listened to my music on the way home.When we got home i went upstairs and listened to my your man song and watched memorial day baseball on espn and my sitcoms then i came downstairs and had corn on the cob while watching the giants and dbacks on problem half way through the corn i taste soap yuck then i go online and upstairs and come back down for the chicken and hotdog while watching my sitcoms they were good then i watched the net celtic game upstairs and was happy the nets hung on then i watched more tv had a snack stayed online and got off and watched wwe raw.Then i washed up watched my shows worked out and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!