Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-15 - 11:24 p.m.

Today was good got up had my star war cereal and went online after taking my pill.I brought the buckets back in the yard,I was online awhile and i also had lunch.My dad left for work my mom thought i had an exam today so she we were getting ready to go to MCc i played along caz i didnt want her to know i was finished.We had meatballs and i washed up then i got my tapes took my pill and we left for my last Wed night trip to MCc of the season.On the way i was listening to my smash mouth.It was as sunny as can be and in the 60s.She dropped me off to make her belive me i went in where i always went in,she left thinking i was taking my exam.Nobody was in the bio hall probally becaz the spring season ended.I sat in the lounge alone just reminising about my 4 months there and after awhile i walked along the path and sat on this bench outside by the library,there were about 5 foreingers who were college student(intergender)just talking,there were also about 10% of the normal amount of people that youd see at MCC normally(about 40 people)so i sat there for awhile taking breaks to walk in the JLC to see if id see you know who but to no avail so after getting lost in a building i walked back to the bio center to get skittles this woman was walking her dog which was weird,i got my skittles and ate them on the bench those students left and so did i,this time i walked to the west of the campus,I sat on the bench,at MCC it is so lush and quiet its like walking around a disneyworld resort.I sat on the bench just thinking bout my future with Mock and staring at the beautiful scenery(4901)i sat there awhile getting more relaxed in the atm.Then i kept walking around the west end of campus i really got excited with one scene(maybe it was a sign that me and Mockyoly will get together hey i saw the future)i also watched 2 planes sky right alittle.I couldnt of been more relaxed and happy.I called my mom on my cell and told her to pick me up i was so relived she bought my story.Then i walked into the bookstore and got a mountain dew if i couldnt get any more relaxed and happy i did.I ran back my mom picked me up and we went home,i listened to my music on the way back.When we got home i went upstairs watched this weather channel special and ELR and aaliyahs newest video More than a woman plus i went outside came in and wacked.Then i watched the Hornets Nets game my dad came home i washed up and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!