Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-30 - 7:15 p.m.

Today was good got up around 11 had breakfeast watched tv and took my pill.I went online a few days ago my mom switched from aol to Optinum online.I surfed the net for awhile and then i played my Zelda OOt some more.After awhile i kept myself busy until it was time to go(online stats for my list)my dad was sleeping and for dinner we had raviollis i ate them while watching pokemon(as usual)after i was done i went online alittle longer then got ready for class,i washed up got a new shirt on and got everything together.Then before long me and my mom left,on the way i was listening to my smash mouth lp.Got to class in about 15 minutes it started,the teacher is like Jay MOhr,he did most of the talking.After class(i make jokes too sometimes)i waited a few minutes and my parents picked me up and i went home i was happy,i watched tv,got washed up,worked out and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!