Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-25 - 11:02 p.m.

Today was good(dreamt about a pool party with my friend Micheal Switek)got up at 8am and went back to sleep my room was freezing then i got up around 1030am,I came down and had fruit loops for breakfeast.Then I went back upstairs and watched alittle tv.Soon enough I went online and surfed my usual sites and stuff.Then around 12pm I took my pill and started to play my zelda MM game.I was was finishing off the game.So i did the sequence and got to the last level but messed up so i had to do the last level over with.I came downstairs to have my pizzahut pizza for lunch while my dad was getting ready for work.My dad then went to work and i ran down and said goodbye then I got to the boss beat it and after 4 months I beat Majora's Mask!I watched the ending sequence and enjoyed it and i look foward to the next zelda game.Anyway then i had some cheezits and soda for a snack and my mom went to drop the car off in Amboy.So i went online to the zelda site.3 times the phone rang while i was upstairs so i had to run down and be the answering machine.Then i spyed on some neighbors and went back to my zelda sites posting and viewing.Soon enough my mom came home around 5,i had already been up and downstairs on and off.Then i took my shocktarts and ate them.I also spied a lot of neighbors were outside(the black guy and 7th heaven esqu family only)Then for 30 minutes i read the history of zelda on this site,it was intresting.After reading it i got the oldschool zelda midevil atm and the Super Mario rpg 97 summer atm.Anyway then around 6pm i came down and took my pill then since it was clouding up and humid and the water temp was in 80 me and my mom decided to go in the pool.We go in and it is warm i jump up and down my mom skims the pool,then we stay in for an hour,first i swim around for about 30 minutes with the oldschool pool feeling(mid 90s)then do a bunch of flips then me and my mom play 2 long games of volleyball(up to 35 both times)the ball goes out of the pool about 10 times so i am in and out of the pool also going under a few times the pool water was like bath water.So we play i blow her out twice.Then we swim around a bit then get out.the black guy next door is doing yard work.So i get dried up and put the volleyball back in the pool.get my old clothes back on.Go in and listen to some of my new nsync music and alittle friends before going back outside and with my mom putting the cover back on the pool.Then she gets dressed and i still have the oldschool zelda,midevil atm and i take my pill.Then i go upstairs listen to my black and blue album and my nsync one while staying on the zelda site then i surf then its finally time to eat we have salad a chilli dog and fries the fries are good i am listening to my new nsync album and watching frasier and wwf tough enough during this.Then when i finish i go back upstairs online where I am now.Well after being online awhile surfing for hot pics I got off caz my mom was going on and I went in my room and channel surfed.my mom then went online.Then i wacked off and watched the wb11.Soon enough around 1011pm my dad came home from work,so I greeted him and reviewed the day with him we talked for awhile.Then my mom heated up his dinner as he took the dog out.Then he came back in,i got washed up,put my air on and said goodnight then i was thirsty so i had some ice tea.I said my prayers since I took my pill late it was hard to try to fall asleep.So i was reliving in my head old songs then listening to currents hits.Id come down 2 other times for water and fruit punch.I eventually fell asleep around 170am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!