Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-28 - 10:15 p.m.

Today was ok,got up at 11am(its memorial day)and had waffles then i came upstairs and went on my pc.I was chatting alittle bit too.Then i watched alittle tv(baseball).Later on my parents and i were going to take a ride but we couldn't decided where to go and as we were deciding all hell broke loose.We fought over where to go to the point where i caused a scene running into the car where i got in trouble for half the ride(we then decided to go to New Brunswick where I orignally wanted to go)but it was a hellhouse in the car see i let of my steam by using my mouth and that often causes problems as was the case today.SO we go through new brunswick as im stressful and go to Johnson Park(a camp type park)a park i went to in the early 80s.Then my parents drive past rutgers to this historic house i enjoyed when i went in october so i didnt want to ruin my grand memory of it so i closed my eyes and we rode around new brunswick and went home.When i got home i went back online i chatted with brits friends i was trashtalking them to remove more steam.I was chatting most of the day from that point on.Then i go downstairs to eat dinner i had chicken sandwiches and i watched mtv.Then i went back upstairs and chatted more.I took a break later to have doritos and watch nba(76ers-Bucks game 4)I was glad the 76ers won caz im rooting for them.Then i chatted more with disney people.Then i watched more tv i am back online now watching wrestling too.Well i watched the wrestling and stayed online then i logged off snd watched NSYNC's making the video:Pop,i hope to rejoin them in 02 anyway after that i washed up and went to bed i was up most of the night i fell asleep at 4am after listening to music CHS stuff and Britney stuff kept me up i was get some palps.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!