Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-15 - 12:22 a.m.

Today was good got up had cereal went to the hs,then when I got home i had soda and doritos as I watched Jerry Springer.Then I went on my pc.Then after surfing the net i watched as the world turns and jackalated for close to an hour then I watched some other shows.Anyway I was online a bit chatting and surfing as usual.THen my dad came home.I watched trl and 2 of a kind a mtv beach house show.I ate turkey for dinner.Then I watched alittle more 2 of a kind then it was time to get ready for the support group.My parents were going at it over a haircut which is why we left alittle late.I got ready and left.When I got there I found out we had a new member a tall jewish 8th grader from Edison.SO we introduced ourselves recpaed our mall excersion from friday talked bout our weeks.Then tlaked bout where we went it was hard but we decided on June 3rd as our 2nd excerision it was a hyper session.Then I got a choclate shake and listened to my blink 182 song my mom got her lqr and we went home i recpared the group thing with my dad went in my room it was like 9pm went on my pc then watched some rr/rw and nba basketball.THen my parents were fighting again it gets alittle annoying when they fight.So anyway I listened to my music watched mtv and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!