Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-09 - 11:35 p.m.

Today was good got up went to church with my dad as usual,mass went good,after church we got hotcakes which i ate at home while reading the nfl previews,i was pumped up about my team playing in a rematch against the rams,then i called mikey and we confirmed out plans.I took my pill and went online and cleaned my room alittle,then i waited downstairs patiently for Mikey to come while watching the beginning of the Giants-Cowboys game,soon enough mikey's mom dropped him off i went outside and greeted him i was excited about today,then my mom and me went in the car and headed for brunswick square mall,my mom talked alittle with mikey on the way along with me,he was alittle snoody at times.I updated him with nfl scores.Soon enough we arrived at Brunswick square mall my mom dropped us off,I was in my mind rushing because i wanted to catch at least part of the 4pm football games,anyway this was mikey's first time in brunswick square mall.We walked around alittle going in a few stores,i was asking mikey how he likes it compared to the other local malls,then mikey and go to the arcade,it's hallway type small but has a lot of great games,so I play a few video games but i quickly lose so then i play the game where you kick the soccer ball simulator(i played it at wdw a few times)so i played it and i was getting half of my goals in,i must of spent $8 worth of tokens on it,when i needed more i crawled around on the floor looking for extra tokens and it worked as i found some lying around.Mikey was enjoying his game,after awhile i snuck out to take a tingle,i played the soccer game awhile then mikey and i got out and met up with my mom she walked us to the mall's stadium seating movie theatre.MIkey and I went in,we were seeing Spy Games.We sat down i had some snack.Well the movie spygames turned out to be one of the best movies i had ever seen,it was exciting,intresting and unpredictiable the film was about undercover agents during Beirut,after the movie i rushed mikey to Ruby Tuesday's where we were eating.We got seated,it was dark out by now and i took my pill,I was anxious to see the final score on my 49ers-rams game so i patrolled the whole place only to find golf on,luckily i found a tv in the back with the Jets-Steelers game on it,i updated mikey,then our entrees came,then the waitress was nice enough to put the Jets-Steelers game on the tvs around us,i was unhappy the jets were losing,after not deciding if i wanted to see it now i found out on the bottom of the screen my 49ers lost to the rams,i felt letdown,anyway the waitress came back and she was flirting with mikey,mikey had trouble flirting back,so anyway our entrees come,i had chicken wrap with sour cream,it wasn't nothing to brag about,next to us was this average 9th grade couple(girl looked like jamie lynn sigler)so they are chatted and i am digging this girl towards the end of the meal so i slip her my email address as i leave as mikey is paying the check.Then as me and mikey are leaving we notice there are about 20 dogs in the mall!!IN all of my years going to brunswick square mall i had never seen a dog in the store til now,apparently there was a dog show,so mikey and me waited outside in the cold for my mom,i was listening to my disneyworld music on my cassete player til she came,mikey and i made mediocre small talk,soon enough my mom picked me up,on the way home i kept trying to get mikey to listen to my disneyworld album but got weird about it(refusing)so he caved in and he pretended to like it,then my mom went in when we got home and my dad and me drove mikey home,we were mostly talking nfl,my dad was updating us with scores luckily he didn't rub in my 49ers loss so after mikey guides my dad to his house he drops him off,on the way i had more nfl talk with my dad i also told him about mikey and i's trip at the mall and the movie,when we got home i greeted my mom then i went upstairs and watched the broncos seahawks game went online got washed up and soon enough i went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!