Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-14 - 11:27 p.m.

Today was good got up for college at 11 came downstairs and had breakfeast then got washed up and ready and my mom drove me.It was a 70 degree beautiful spring day,on the way i was listening to otown.My mom dropped me off and i went to my algebra class.I tried keeping up but Professor Drew goes to fast,writes where you cant see it and gives bad examples i was daydreaming a bit.After class i went outside to wait for my mom.Normally i wait in the parking lot of Johnson's learning center and she's there in 3-10 minutes but no so then 15 minutes go by no then 25 nothing,i was busy day dreaming and staring at the scenery(it felt alittle like disneyworld)after 40 minutes i was paniced thinking something bad happened i paced up and down and finally in an hour she picks me up and she unleashed a box of fire on me.She tongue lashed me halfway home,i just got my first cell phone a month ago so they can get in touch with me after class,but i forgot to put mine on,our heater went out and the guy was there delaying it,when we got home i ran upstairs(similar to our august 2001 fight)we made up soon i watched some of the ncaa first round(it was exciting)and i came down for dinner,our whole furnace was open and dripping with water,i got my sock wet a few times.After dinner i took my pill and was very subdated,my mom went to the store as i stayed downstairs just in case the plumber came.I talked with my bird rocky and whatnot.then my mom came home i wrote alittle bit.Then i went with my mom to get her stuff,came home i had a soda watched my shows and fell asleep after working out.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!