Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-22 - 11:26 p.m.

Today was good got up around 10am and stayed in bed as it is the 2nd day of our Wdw vacation.We were going to Mgm studios.I sat down and ate a choclate donut for breakfeast with oj.Then I waited then I got dressed and washed up got my stuff ready,had some shocktarts then me and my parents were off to Mgm Studios.We walked to the TTc as always and got on the bus,it was sunny out,I was talking to this woman from Scotland and her girls,I always am talkitive on Disney buses,we arrived and we got off and walked,I was alittle groggy,we got in and I looked at some souivners then we went to the rock n roller coaster and got a fast pass and went over to the great movie ride,note there are so many cute girls at wdw,we waited inline in the crowded GMr lobby watching their old trailers,then we got on.I enjoyed the Movie ride once again we got off and walked around Mgm and there was a toy solider parade going then me and my dad went over to Rock n roller coaster,showed our fast passes and waited online.I was awaiting it anxiously we got on and boom 0 to 60 in 2.8 seconds.Even though it was our 3rd year in a row on R&R it is still wild,I felt weightlessness,it woke me up.After the ride we left via bus.We went back to our hotel(i took my pill with oj)and went to Cpt cooks,I bought a soda and a mickey pizza my mom had to wait for her chilli to eat,after 20 minutes it was ready,we brought it over to our hotels new volcano pool,the old one which closed 2 years ago had the slide to the right and went from 3ft to 10ft,this replacement had the volcano and slide on the opposite side with the pool like the blizzard beach wave pool without the waves.I was very subdated and very calm when me and my mom ate our food by the pool I was talking 80% of the time about various topics.40 minutes later I went into the pool.I swam around in the pool most of the time like I do in my pool back home I went down the new slide 3 times it is higher and like the blizzard beach slide,after swimming for 30 minutes I laid on the beach looking at the blue sky and then I went back in the pool and got out and we went back to our room.I tried to feed the birds and got a cherry coke then i got dressed and we left for the Magic Kingdom.we took the ferry and then we got off and my mom got some tickets,then we walked,a lot of people as usual half of them were english,we walked down main street and then went over to splash mountain and something odd happened,this guy gave me and my dad 2 free fast pass tickets for splash mountain saving us from and hour wait so me and my dad took the passes and got on in seconds.THe splash ride was as fun as usual we were in the front,then we got off and bought a fast pass for thunder mountain then we walked by an old restaurant and i went in quickly then we went on the Pirates of the Caribean,we got on quick it was good,they added more wind we got off then we ate at Pecos Bills I had a big chicken wrap w/coke not a lot of people there,after we were done we went on thunder mountain,not along wait with fastpass.THe worker on it seemed to be a rookie caz he didnt check to see if i had a fast pass.I was bored,btm is a boaring ride then my dad went back to our hotel and me and my mom went on its a small world and then Peter Pan's flights,I liked it caz it was like E.T,my mom got alittle scared on it.Then the park was closing we went in this little courth yard and looked around the castle before taking a crowded ferry back to our hotel,there were 2 annoying gals on the ferry one was trying to stop the other from running,anyway we got off and went to our room,my mom went outside and I got a cherry coke and watched part of the sunset it was nice.I still had the clorene-beach loation smell on me from the pool.Then we got ready,I took my pill and we left.We waited for the bus to downtown disney after awhile it came.We got on and sat in the back.On the way I was looking at the neat central florida swamps,it looked so cool,note there was a albanian black haired girl sitting in front of me,soon enough we got off and went to the rainforest cafe me and my parents waited a minute and we used our safari club cards to get a table within minutes.We ordered our drinks and our quisdelias,I ate them(i am a slow eater)then my entree came,my usual chicken wrap when we were done I was just staring at the scenery then our check came and looked around the gift shop,soon enough we left and looked around the Disney Marketplace shops we went to this big one but after awhile I got bored in it,It was mostly clothes,so I spelled out a chs victims name with hairpins and with name tags,then since the Eagles-Giants Mnf game was on me and my dad went back to the hotel while my mom staye.We went by the street waiting for the bus then we got to the bus stop and waited 45 minutes for our bus my dad wanted to get on a different one but I didn't want to stand we got on our bus and had to wait 15 minutes for it to make its other 2 downtown disneystops then it was off,I was daydreaming til we got to our hotel after a stop at the wilderness lodge it went to our stop and me and my dad got off and went back to our room and put the tv on and watched the conclusion of the yankees-mariners game then i drew and then we watched the Eagles-Giants MNF game.soon enough my mom came back we greeted her and i washed my face and found my glasses.Then I watched the nfl game and watched my mom get her ice then we gave my dad a group hug and i got washed up and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!