Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-13 - 12:03 a.m.

Today was good got up went to church as usual with my dad.Then after the great mothers day mass I came home and my mom made me pancakes.Then me and my dad gave her the mothers day cards and I went online for alittle bit.Then it was time to go to my grandma k's house like we do every mothers day.When we got there we all greeted eachother.I was watching some of the nba games and talking sports with my uncle and dad while my grandmom and mom were getting the takeout food.When they got back i ate my takeout fav a chicken salsa wrap and some hotwings i also petted coach(the dog)then after i was done eating i continued to read my ufo book and eat 2 icys while joking around with my uncle mike and dad.I then watched some more bball.We left at 4 something and when i got home I went back online.Then I played some more Mortal Kombat trilogy doing the fatalatys.THen I got some limbless jokes and continued on my pc.Then I watched some more basketball and some movies.My mom got me a mcdonalds hamburger i ate it but i was kind of mad I didnt get a milkshake anyway stayed on the pc and watched some movies.Ate snacks and watched the end of the kings-lakers game(i was mad those damn lakers won)then I watched milk money and the vh1 top 25 videos of all time countdown then I had a snack listened to my music watched tv and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!