Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-24 - 11:24 p.m.

Today was good got up around 1120am came downstairs and had lucky charms for breakfeast,it was cloudy outside,after breakfeast I went upstairs where I played my busta move 2 before coming down and taking my pill.I teased my dad alittle bout his team then I went back to my busta move 2.After 40 minutes I got off and listened to my bsbs music and signed online.My dad was getting ready for work and I was surfing the net for a bunch of things.Soon enough he went off to work.my mom was outside,I had a sausage hot pocket for lunch while reading my nfl sceds, then I watched some trl while switching between trl and the internet.Then I just watched some tv before surfing the google picture searches for factories and chs pictures.I found some but couldnt print them so I saved them,then it was time for dinner,i got my stuff ready and came down,took my pill and for dinner we had turkey again I watched Jtr(same feel as jtr 3 years ago)i enjoyed it,then after dinner and 30 minutes of jtr I went outside and brought the green garbage in the front,came in(it was cloudy out)and watched some monday night countdown and friends and everybody loves raymond.I was looking for some nfl stuff and stopped,then my mom went to get her brandy in south amboy as I continued to surf for town pics online,then I watched the season premire of 7th heaven(which i read about on tvguide.com)followed my the mnf game between the packers and redskins,I also watched the full 2 hours off WWF raw,it wasnt as exciting as I hoped but was alittle solid.I watched the packer redskins game on and off but it was a blowout.SOon enough my dad came home I greeted him and watched little of the game with him.then i went upstairs after getting washed up and watched the end of raw the the mnf game.Then i said my prayers and fell asleep around 120am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!