Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-24 - 11:43 p.m.

Today was good and of course the day of my unoffical 23rd birthday party,i got up had breakfeast and went online after taking my pill,i surfed the net for ycdotv stuff and other things,soon enough my grandmom k and uncle mike came over i came down and greeted them,we talked alittle and soon enough we had food(felt more like a bbq)after i had some food i showed my grandmom k my disneyworld book alittle while then we had more food and of course i ate it in my moms room,then after being online it was time to open my gifts,we all gathered in the family room,as usual i open my cards first,then the gifts i get my gift and open it and my eyes lit up I GOT A NINTENDO GAMECUBE!!,i WAS SO PSYCHED TO GET IT,i didn't think i would get it so i was sort of in shock but i thanked everyone and i also got Luigi's mansion!!!I felt like i did when i got my first nintendo system,then we had cake,it was ok.After awhile my grandmom k and uncle mike left and me and my dad went upstairs and he hooked my gamecube up then after he did(it took him awhile)him and my mom made me waste 30 minutes reading how to use gamecube,after i did i played Luigi's mansion and boy the graphics are so crisp and real,i had another piece of cake while reading the booklet,soon enough i logged off washed up and watched tv and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!