Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-20 - 11:48 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast called my friend MIchael and took my pill today was the 2002 nfl draft.I watched the pre draft coverage and then the draft itself,i had the first 6 picks correct!this one of my favorite drafts,around 1pm i got ready and Micheal came and we left.On the way we talked,we got to Holmdel and walked past the horses and saw some pigs,goats,hogs and goats.Michael loved it so much he actually was singing and dancing(he gets excited a lot)then we go by the horses.I was worried they would get out and i was alittle ansy,then we walked by the lake which was beautiful this spring as it was in the fall.Then we threw rocks in the lake to see who could throw the furthest after 50 rocks i won,56% of mine went across.Then we washed up in the bathroom saw the goats one last time and left.We got to funmania(giant arcade in Matchaponix)and we hit the games i played this cool baseball game World Series baseball 99 and it felt like a blitz game,i lost but enjoyed it,then i played some skiball and basketball before doing pretty good on the skateboarding game.After Michael played for awhile we left and headed to tgifridays in Sayreville,we ordered i downed my buffalo wings and potato skins and my french dip caz i was so hungry(similar to an event that happened 7 in a half years ago)i was singing along with a song too.I took my pill and watched some nba.Then we left and me and my dad drove Michael home,on the way and back my dad was keeping me updating on the Nfl draft.When i got home i watched a lot of it watched my shows,then i printed these nsync dance steps out and i started to dance to Its Gonna be me to relieve and it was sweaty and fun then i came down for a soda and got washed up worked out and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!