Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-06 - 10:42 p.m.

Today was good got up had my cereal.Me and my mom were pulling out to take me to the hs and our car died.It wouldnt start.So my mom goes in the house deciding what to do while im in the car getting mad.So 11 minutes later,luckily the neighbor across the street is nice enough to give me a ride into school.So he does.In softball i got 2 kids out and ripped a ball deep into right,too bad it was caught.My grandmom k and Uncle Mike picked me up so i told them about my skills.They dropped me and my mom off and i brought the buckets into the yard.Then i went upstairs,had my doritos and watched Jerry Springer.Then I went online and surfed a bit.Soon enough it was time for lunch.I had a turkey sandwhich which i ate pretty quick.Then i went upstairs.The other day my mom got me a new book from the library which ive been anxiously awaiting for almost 2 years,its a book that details the 1916 shark attacks at the Jersey Shore.I like it for 2 reasons 1)A good deal of my life was spent in New Jersey and before and after the MMC even to this day i swim at the Jersey shore 2)Its like a true Jaws novel.So I started reading this book the book is on a waiting list so i dont got much time to read it.So i start reading it.It is intresting i read about some fierce attacks()After reading for awhile i went back online.Then i realized my math tutor Ms Guinea was coming so i got off at 2pm.My dad then came home.So so i was prepared i waited on the couch for her,,for 35 minutes,relicing on how this is the first time in a year she was late.But she came at 330 from bingo and began the lesson.I caught her up on the past week as she did some of the problems for me.She briefly chatted with my mom(verbally)then i did some problems,they werent hard when i tried.After 30 minutes she left and my mom was back at the store.My dad was sleeping so i quietly went on my pc.Then chatted and surfed for shark stuff(and jaws sequel site).My dad woke up shortly and i greeted him showed him the book after 10 minutes he went back downstairs and i remained online.After that my mom came home and i helped her with the bags and i got my shocktarts out and went back online.Then my mom calls me down.My mom is a sunrider dist,my mom started to dist Sunrider(natural herbs)when Sunrider cured my dads hep c and made him 100% 5 years ago.my mom hasnt been dist it much since her fight with another dist and former friend Janie 2 years ago but my mom saw that Robert F Kennedy Jr had Hep C and since she is caring she wanted to help him like she helped other hep c patients with Sunrider.So she asked me to look up his phone number which im good at.I looked and looked but couldnt find it.My mom was calling these 411 numbers for it.Finally she came upstairs,went online and e-mailed his rep.So hopefully we can help him i felt star struck.Then i had a quick snack and read more of that close to shore book.Then it was time to eat dinner.At first me and my dad were teasing eachothers teams then i ate,meatloaf i ate it while watching Jaws 2.Then i watched some friends i recorded alittle and went back upstairs and watched more before going back online where i am now.Well after alittle while online i cam downstairs to watch Game 1 of the Nba Finals between 76ers-Lakers.I watched it with my dad.At first it looked like a laker blowout by luckily i was treated to one of the best games in finals history.I watched the first half with my dad.THen i went upstairs and watched alittle diffrent strokes and the second half of the game.I was of course rooting for the local team,76ers and i was cheering for them all game i was really into it.And luckily the 76ers won game 1.It was a huge upset.SO it was 12am when it ended i said my prayers and fell asleep at 12:07am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!