Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-10 - 10:50 p.m.

Today was good got up around 10am came downstairs and had my cinnamon toast crunch today was the day of my algebra final.After breakfeast i got dressed and washed up and soon me and my mom left,as usual i was listening to my smash mouth on the way,when we got there my mom dropped me off and the first place didnt have it so i went to the second place and they had it so i got the test and pencils and went in and begun the test.I was lucky it was multiple choice,there were about 45 questions which were medium.I got halfway through the test when i started I had to pee very badly,I sat in diffrent positions to hold it in,it was very uncomfortable at times i felt i was going to do it there,luckily i finished the test and hung around a few more minutes(it took me 2 hours)i went in the car and me and my mom headed home,again it was hard to hold it in as i listened to my music.When we got home i ran in and urinated,then i talked with my dad where i brought the grass buckets into the yard and had a roll then i let my runs out again,then me and my dad went to this store and bought my mom a mothers day card then we returned home.I would have the runs 6 more times within the next 2 in a half hours where i would run from upstairs to the bathroom,I watched my pokemon and chan and PTI as usual but mostly online,I also brought the sodas down.Soon enough it was time for dinner,my mom made soft shell tacos.I came down and ate them while watching Jurassic Park 3(which i got into)after dinner i took my pill and went online awhile.I watched some of my shows and went to the OBLL website after that i had a green ice and convinced my mom to take me to blockbuster,she wasnt real happy about it and we left after 15 minutes,i went in and easily found CHild's Play but had a frustrating time finding BTTF 2 i found it and me and my mom were out of there in 25 minutes,my mom cooled off.When i got home i watched the season finale of reba before wacking,then i went downstairs and watched all of Child's Play.After that i watched some e! and went upstairs and watched my usual Nick At Nite shows(cosby show,cheers)i said goodnight had a snack,worked out and fell asleep around 1am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!