Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-02 - 11:11 p.m.

Today was pretty good,got up at around 11am and came downstairs to have strawberry waffles.After i ate them i went upstairs and watched alittle bit of a movie before going on my pc.I went on and surfed updated my diary and went back to that map-image site.I was looking at some locations in so new jersey and some other ones.THen i came downstairs to have my pill.I then had some soda.Then my dad had me help him move the bird back.Anyway then i was online when my mom said wed have to go pick up my glasses.So i waited and after a short fuss agreed to go.Trouble arose when i was putting the vacuum away for my dad i was tired from watching late night movies and he got me alittle angry so with force i put the vacuum away he got mad yatayata hes on the floor and i am in the car.Luckily my mom took me in the car to take me to pick up my glasses.I started wearing glasses after the MMC for watching tv(like brit)every year i get a new pair caz they break so easily.So i run in and 10 minutes later come out with 2 new pairs.THen i run in again to hand the money.Then i come home apologize to my dad before going back online before having a quick snack.It was a fair day out.Then soon enough we get ready to go to the Perth Amboy Puerto Rican Festival.Its an annual event in Pa celebrating Pa culture by having tons of stands,mostly commercial and food stands,kiddy rides(like a county fair only smaller)i went in 95,97,99,00 so this was my 5th time.Last year it was bigger.So i am listening to my Eminem lp til we get there so we do.We get out and start to walk around.It is a very humid day outside.So we look around and we see this relegious stand,then we stop by some commercial ones walk by the rides and we looked at the water.We didnt stay very long barely 30 minutes.THen after looking and being in limbo my dad goes to the car while i get my favorite food there beef on a stick!So i eat it as were going to the car.THen we shortly rode by the Pa waterfront.THen we went to get potato balls(good)and a milkshake.Then my dad decided he was going to Menlo Park(a very beautiful park in nj it is a lot like Epcot)to drop off the potato ball for his ex boss in the hospital.His ex boss has been in the hosp since december becaz of an anerism luckily he is getting better.So i am looking at the beautiful scenery as were going reminding me of disneyworld.He goes in for about 15 minutes while im talking to my mom about Eminem and observing the nice scenery.THen he comes back and were off i continue to observe the great scenery.So much i get the April 9 atm back(see hotm)then we get home my dad goes in and me and my mom are off to shoprite im listening to so much Eminem its mad!So we get in shoprite i do my part by putting the soda in the cart and reading a mag,my 2 friends from the hs greet me and i greet them back then i put the bags away in the car for her.Then my mom comes in the car and its off to the bakery caz my mom forgot the bread.We get their and my mom sees her cousin Tammy so she talks to her in the bakery as im listening to EMInem.(opt)then my mom comes back into the car.And we go home i put the soda away for my mom talk alittke bit(jokes)and now I'm back on my computer.Well after that i was looking at that map image thing again and actually found my grandmom k's house on it!I tried to print it out but it didnt work.THen i looked at some more maps before getting off.my mom then went to the store while i watched alittle tv.When she came home and went on the computer i showed her and my dad the map.Then i played Zelda Ocarina Of Time with the gameshark codes trying to beat it again.Then i played alittle bit of Majoras Mask then i saw the Devils-Avalanche highlights.Then i got washed up listened to my music watched some tv and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!