Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-31 - 11:19 p.m.

Today was good got up had my lucky charms but since i am lactosse intolerant i had a small tummy ache which i foolishly ignored,i went upstairs after my mom woke up and after i took my pill went online wrote stuff down,kept drinking my coke but my stomach ache got worse so i took mylanta and went to the bathroom luckily after that it was done for good.I went back upstairs online.I also played my Zelda oot game.My dad came home soon from work we greeted him(he got a haircut)i played my Zelda game into the early evening stopping briefly to catch my daily dose of Pokemon reruns.It was time for dinner i came down.For dinner we had scorintos pizza and just a reminder scorintios has sweet pizzas caz the pizza is made in a brick oven.After 4 slices i was stuffed,i went back to my zelda oot game.I came down alittle while later and took my pill.I was in a 99atm looking foward to my future with Mock as i was playing my Zelda oot bringing back original oot memories.Then the Nba Confrence finals do or die double headers came on.I wanted my redwings and nets to win.Well my redwings were up 4-0 in the first period and i knew then we won i was shocked caz not too many teams come back from 3-2 to win the series,and i watched most of the nets-celtics game,Jason Kidd's wife and 3 yr old didnt attend becaz of hecklers which was unfortunate for the Kidds.the nets are like the Devils 2 yrs ago as everyone in Jersey is excited a local team is hot,me and my dad rooted the nets on as for the first time ever they are going to the finals as they beat the Celtics,the nets proved what having heart is all about they are the Nba's version of the New ENgland Patriots.It started to thunder and lightning out during the game but it didn't last too long.After that game i watched most of the Kings-Lakers game 6 upstairs which the Lakers won,i had a snack or 2 watched my nick at nite got washed up worked out wacked,this bug kept me up til 2ish but i covered my ears and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!