Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-03 - 986007210

- Today is March 30,2001 today was a pretty good day for me.I was born on November 28 1982 in Canada,as a baby I was busy my parents would go out and party and theyd have my uncle r babysit me at my grandmom lasek's house.I had am a cncr/leukemia survivor as i beat it when i was an infanct,.My uncle died when I was 3,Id always cry when he was around me and I was problem child til i was 5.In 1984 when i was 5 years old I was stung in my right eye by a horsefly,my parents got me in the gold car and rushed me to NYU,my eye was fixed but remained red til early 85.I was shy in the mid to late 80s,when i'd go to my aunt b's house where my cousin and friends were I would be nervous,we also used to go to bbqs at my aunt b's house on 4th of julys and labor days,in the 90s we would rotate it back and forth each year.IN 1986 i flooded our house accidently,I wore diapers til i was 7 and i used a high chair in the car til i was 11,i had the chickenpox in 1992 when i was 13.We got our blue 92 ford in 1998 to replace our burnt out classic blue car,in 2000 my dad used to 92 ford and my mom used the red caviler.my uncle k is my moms younger brother he is a christian but always gets in trouble with the law,as a kid i whitnessed my dad hit him in the head with a guitar,and tear up our lawn with his motorcycle.He was always good to me,but to my parents he tried to drain money out of them.He did drugs,but him and my parents had a love-hate realtionship.He was a good uncle to me(he looks like the Fonz from happy days and acts like him)next up my grandma k and gramp k are my dads parents they r like the bunkers,my grandpa k and l r dead now but were good hearted people,my granpa l was in korea-nam and the other was in Ww2-korea.my grandma l is nice,she is oldfashioned and probally the only family adult in the family besides my parents who cared about me and helped me(she worked in a phone co for along time)she is supersticous and my grandma k is hardworking retired rich person.my dad and mom are middleaged,they both were 70s couple like.My dad was 23 when I was born and my mom was 22.My dad has worked in this film place called Duponts since 75,THey love me a lot.My dad used to play sports as a kid.My uncle billy is my uncle and is my cousin's dad,I always went to their house as a kid and bbqs etc.my aunt had them.my cousin is gothic and used to walways played videogames with me but was bossy.My dad used to have his friends over to watch sports with me they were like brothers to him growing up in his intercity.I am and always was tight with my whole family.IN oldbridge i met a lot of nice friends but it was ruthless there in the falls/springs.2 of my best friends died from there and the town and schools were all white.I was in the incrowd there but sometime paid for it.I lost my virginity at age 11 in 1989 also a year later I competed in videogame competions(ive been playing videogames since i played my cousin billy's nintendo in 86 I overplayed it).I still play my n64 and gamecube.I became a wrestling fan since I was 4 1/2,in 1985 I became a Hulk Hogan fan,my first Hulk Hogan merchandise was a Hulk Hogan punching bag and jacket.Id get the ppvs,the figures and still do.I went to summerslam 97,and some wwf house shows in 1991,1994 and 1999.I also played baseball after I left the mmc in 93 in oldbridge ll I played through the 98,Here is my only pre diaryland entry 1993-11-01 ReTreaty -Grandpa k and grandmom k came over and said trick or treat my mom had to say I was younger then I actually was to get me in.I played there for 5 years.I was average.I have a dog who is a shizu I had him since 92.My mmc info can be seen at:www.expage.com/page/nsyncs6thguy I lived at disney during those summers but still did stuff back home I was an extra.I loved snes and renting wwf tapes..I got into the nfl in 94 i tried to 5 years earlier but couldnt.Me and my oldbridge friends used to throw stuff at neighbors houses(i was trying to tarnish my goody goody disneymmc image then)but I went back to goody me in my senior year at oldbridge in 96-97..I lived in oldbridge from 1978 to 1997,again i spent a lot of time at disneyworld and atlantic city as a kid.My grandmoms r still alive and my grandmom k still comes over my grandmom l and aunt flo dont come over anymore for now.They sit and talk,I go to school to take courseds that will get me back into college,but I am always a KNIGHT,I went to youthgroup from 1997-2001 and met some great friends and we go on trips,plus we meet play sports and talk about god I am jewish my ancestors all came from Israel though I believe in jesus becaz us jews were originally supposed to i celebrate Chanukkah and Purim,my dad gave up drinking in 95 after beating an illness(thank god to sunrider)he became a christian and weve been going to church weekly since we moved to Parlin in December 1997 my dad works at a film co and my moms works at home,shes been through a lot of jobs too.We moved in December 1997 to Parlin after I graduated from Oldbridge high a half a year earlier..I took theatre in college where i danced to prestars destiny's child no no no yes yes yes music.i from late 99 to later this year live a normal college guy early 20s lives with his parents life.in November 98 I ran 20 miles in an urban populated area(on my 20th birthday)I like to take risks.A few days later on November 24 1998 me and my dad got in a car accident on the way to a jet game(ive been going to jet games since 94)i also almost oded on medicine in 97 accidently i was lucky.I have add so i go to a support group in 1999 and in 2001 where i meet friends.Ive been on medicine for add since late 95 with the exception of 1998 when I was on adderall,dexedrine and paxil.My uncle mike is my dads much younger brother he looks like Kevin Smith and he is alittle heavy but he is always nice to us he lives with his mom and my dads mom my uncle mike has a black beard and it a huge hockey fan,my grandmom k has a 6 year old shizue-mut named coach who is hyper.My aunt barbra married my uncle billy in 1976 she is 4 years younger than him she is laid back and my uncle looks like fredo with a mustache,he is a hot head like sonny,he is a member of the knights of columbus and we used to go to his events he is my moms oldest brother.I used to see a lot of them up until my mom fueded with him late in 99. Also we had a neighbor problem in oldbridge in 95 the guy was a greese monkey redneck and it went back and forth courts and all all becaz my friend pj stole my nintendo game and wouldnt give it back and said I stole his.I am a 49er fan now you guys r up to date. I grew up In Old Bridge,New Jersey(a small town in nj)and I also spent time living in Orlando,Florida and maybe Pencey(if you include the 3 times a year we stay at Atlantic City),I had a great childhood,I used to play with my cousin Bill who is a year younger than me,in the 80s we'd play with all our toys on holidays or whenever.I graduated from OBHS in 1997.I tried college 2 years but it didnt work out.so in late 99 I went back to school and I still go,I plan to get a job at disney this year and go back to college in 2002.Right now I live at home near EB. wouldnt have been "under the boardwalk" but "people having some sun"

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!