Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-23 - 11:35 p.m.

Today was good got up alittle late in a dreamworld but was excited when i turned on Cnn and they were talking about E3 2002,E3 is where the newest video games are previewed and there were a lot i was looking foward to hearing about,i came down told my mom about it and had my Waffle Crisp cereal for breakfeast,then i took my pill and went online,i was upset at 2 things one being Zelda for gamecube still looked ridiculous and two they didnt preview Donkey Kong Racing the sequel to my favorite racing game of all time.But i kept surfing the net my dad was working a double.I vacumed as usual and as usual my mail didnt come.I played Super Smash Brothers melee too.Soon enough it was time for dinner my mom made hotdogs i ate em while watching espn.After dinner(around 6pm)my mom convinced me to go on her walk with her(for the past 4 months my mom drives to Kennedy Park and walks a mile around the scenic lake she has been asking me to go for months but i declined everytime until now)so i agreed to go under some certain circums.So we get to Kennedy Park it is a beautiful day out and we begin to walk.I feel like i am at disneyworld for the first time(bttf98atm)i look at the clay pits and the spunks and the trees it is so nice(Kennedy park is a lush park right on wetlands)so i walk there are kids fishing fams walking i am relaxed so i walk around all the way and then go back looking at the scenery the whole time.Then me and my mom go home(80swdwkpnoslta)when we get home i took my pill and played fzero for snes funny the game was out 10 years and i never played it til now.After that i watched wwe smackdown after that i listened to music then i logged off and worked out watching my nick at nite,then i fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!