Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-31 - 11:49 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast,it was new years eve.I did some paintshop stuff and soon took my pill and watched some tv.I called my friend Mike on the phone and we made plans to go see a movie.I was surfing the web a lot and playing my Super Smash brothers melee alittle bit.Soon enough I finished my show got washed up got ready and my mom and me headed for Menlo mall,i was listening to my music in the car.We got to Menlo mall i walked in and met Mike inside and we went in and purchased our tickets.then we played in the arcade(it was boring as usual)then we walked around the mall a bit like we always do.Soon enough we went in to see the movie.We were seeing Not Another teen movie and it was ok,i thought it was really funny.After the movie MIke and I ate dinner at the Rainforest having our usual meals,i took my pill then mike and I waited,mike was going to his family's new years eve party,mike left and my mom picked me up.We got home and I told my folks about it and went upstairs and researched not another teen movie online,i also watched some tv upstairs,then we did our usual new years eve festivites of watching a movie on our vcr,so me my mom and dad watched Jurassic Park 3 together,i was eating a lot of snacks during it,then when it was over as usual we shared in the new years eve excitement as we watched the ball dropped,we called some fam members to wish them a happy new year then i went up to bed,i watched some tv and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!