Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-15 - 10:07 p.m.

Today was good got up early for church as usual,washed up got dressed got my money and me and my dad were off to church.It was a good mass a lot of new faces.When me and my dad got home I had my alphabet cereal then i went upstairs and played my Zelda MM game.My mom woke up.I was collecting rupees(in zelda mm)for a heart peice,I spent an hour on it but got the peice,then i came downstairs and took my pill.I was relaxed.I was online i surfed the sites,mostly yahoo then i have some doritos.Soon enough after waiting my parents decided to take a ride to Manalapan hills(where were went on indenpendence day)So i get ready and for the whole way there i am listening to my whole blink 182 album we ride around my parents go in for an open house,of course the houses are all richy ones.Then we ride around alittle bit and head home I am playing my Mario 2 on my gba then i go back to my music.Again blink then the bsbs all there black and blue A side songs i found some new ones i like(i promise you,its true)when we finally get home i go online surfing and stuff.I also watch some nfl and talked sports with my dad.Then i have my doritos as a snack.I go back online til like 5pm.Then i go back to my zelda mm game to get some missing items in the snow dungeon.So i start to play it for about an hour until dinner.I go down first to have corn on the cob it tasted great(the best cotc around)i ate it(it was salty)while watching baseball highlighs(glad the mets won they r rollin)then i took my pill talked sports with my dad again then went upstairs for a minute til the steak was ready i came down and ate my steak while watching Keanan and Kel and reading my Zelda guide and watching WWF tough enough(real world meets the WWF).After dinner i talked a bit more with my folks and went back to my zelda mm game after about 45 minutes i finally got my items so then i saved it.Now I am back online.Well after being online awhile i watched some tv and then got washed up.Then i played my zelda OOT game i was playing the gerudo valey level and i loved the song and then i put my air on had a snack and read my zelda guide and fell asleep around 1256am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!