Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-11 - 11:48 p.m.

Today was good,got up had breakfeast then I took my pill and went online,i surfed the net and imed a few online friends.After alittle while doing that I listened to some more 80s tv themes for alittle while i also came down for lunch and i went back online.Soon enough my dad came home from work we greeted him,I remained online alittle longer for dinner then i came down,we were eating some quick meal since i had bio tonight,i ate while watching pokemon and jackie chan then i got washed up and packed,then i took my pill and soon enough my mom and me left.On the way I was listening to my music,we got there my mom dropped me off and i went into lecture hall,today we discussed proteins and nutrients,i noticed MOckyoly for the first time and we know she had feelings for me but after seeing her beauty come out in her casual outfit i developed feelings for her right there,we flirted with eachother and stared at eachother back and forth,then break came i got mike n ike's which i ate in my class and she got peanut m&ms which i dislike so i continue taking notes I am also looking foward to raw tonight,after class my parents pick me up and take me home,when we get home I notice it is clear out so my parents went in and I stayed out on the lawn looking at the stars and the nice sky then i took the green garbage out i went upstairs feeling happy and wacked,I also had a snack then raw came on i enjoyed seeing the nwo and the whole show i also watched bits n pieces of the real world/road rules challenge 2002,I watched Perfect,Goldust,rakishi and Stephanie's failed wedding on Rawand then i wacked again then my mom went online I was enjoying myself.Then I got washed up for bed,I worked out watched my nick at nite shows and wb shows and then I fell asleep around 121.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!