Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-23 - 11:39 p.m.

Today was good I got up took courses at the school and came home(i did ok at bball)afterwards I was angry caz there was no soda!How can I have my doritos without soda!?So i waited by going on my pc.Then I finally got soda a pepsi so i had my snack while looking at the 2001 nfl draft recap.Then I went back on and chatted and surfed the net.Afterwards i watched some JTR then I went back online then I ate hotdogs while watching Sabrina.Then I went and watched NFL tonight I am currently back on my pc.After chatting I wathced my monday night shows,wwf and listened to my music and went to bed

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!