Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-03-31 - 5:37 p.m.

Well today is going ok.I got up at 9am and had breakfest,Lucky Charms I admit i eat it just for the marshmellows.Anyway then I went upstairs and fell back asleep.I had a dream that I broke a kids legs who messed with my family which I would and I dreamt I met Bill Cosby.Anyway when I got up for good at 1038 I had a icecream bar and read some of my mags.

Afterwards I loged onto my pc and surfed around for football and other info.Then I started playing Zelda OOT.I beat it 3 months ago so I was just playing around with it.I also mailed out an important letter.I also found out I might move back to florida for good in 2002 So yeah!Then I ate more snacks,ever since I've been on this new med i eat like crazy.Right now at 537 I am trying to pass the time look for my zelda book and get ready for dinner,hotdogs,I got plenty of time.Next I went back on my pc,I then surfed the net for CHS info since it intrests me after a half an hour I decided to find out where i could download doom since almost bought it 2 years earlier only to decline it instead to buy Mortal Kombat trilogy.But I decided i should wait to buy it on pc.Then I ate some more food(i am not fat I am 5'10 145 pounds)then I listened to tlc and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!