Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-25 - 11:23 p.m.

Today was good got up around 9am and had a sticky bun for breakfeast,then afterwards I got washed up and put my bathing suit on we were getting ready to go to Blizzard Beach.I got my gameboy pack and we left.While we waited for our bus in the front I was playing my gameboy then when it came we got on.I played it and talked to this woman from barbados til we got there.Then we got off and went in.Then we walked around trying to find a blanket but me and my dad headed for the dipper ride its tube slide meets a sack slide of course its a water one.Me and my dad waited inline for 15 minutes we got up there and this blonde lifeguard woman must of had her period caz she was being mean to everyone when she wasn't looking I gave her the finger and went down the slide,after that me and my dad went to the triple slides as usual,we walked up a million steps to get there and me and my dad went down the closed slide.Then we went to the tabocan racers but I declined becaz that bitch lifeguard was there so I went down the more fun tobogan waterslide,then me and my dad went back to our blanket my mom was chatting away with some woman,then me and my mom went to some stand and bought pink lemonade and a mickey mouse ice cream,I took my pill with the lemonade and emptied it,I am starting to hate Pink Lemonade.Then I started to eat my ice cream then I had to wait as my mom was chatting with this road rules los lookalike stand worker for 25 minutes,then me and my mom went back to our blanket.We got there and me and my parents headed to lazy river and got on,again 2/3 of the people were english,this lazy river was crowded but I was relieved and talkitive.I got wet a lot and couldnt relax my parents were plotting ways to get me wet since there were a lot of tubes my tube kept bumping into other people's.We went around twice and got off,we almost got something to eat but declined and got our clothes on and left,when we got back to our hotel we went by the volcano pool.I laid down with my clothes on for alittle while relaxing,then 30 minutes later I went in the pool,I had more fun this time doing more underwater stuff and I went down the slide twice,then my dad gave me $2 for skittles,and went back to the blanket and almost lost a dollar this woman next to me found it and gave it back.Then I got my skittles,got my stuff and ate them back to the room,I lyed on the beach hammick for awhile before going back to the room.I got there and fed the ducks some crackers,cookies and chips.Then I took a quickshower and read my blizzard beach map,then I took my pill and read some florida maps,then I played my gameboy soon enough after being outside we left and headed for magic kingdom via ferry.Soon enough after playing my gameboy we went and watched the whole spectromagic parade then me and my mom left and took a ferry back to the ttc before getting on a bus to downtown disney.Soon enough we were there(my mom was chatting again)we walked in and got potato balls and a coke and ate them by the lagoon,it was relaxing sitting there,the beautiful swampy florida lagoons plus the canadian atm was nostolgic for me then i walked around and me and my mom went in disneyquest(a 5 floor interactive arcade)First i went to the bathroom then I went to this virtual alladin game,I played it it was pretty cool but I lost then I went over to cyberspace mountain(create your own cybercoaster)I barely found one opened and created mine in ice but it wasn't scary,then I waited inline for 20 minutes and then dropped my gameboy games on the floor but got on the simulator I enjoyed my coaster it was fun at first but lame at the end then i got off and we left,me and my mom took a boat to marketplace for the first time and it was worth it the fl scenery is so neat then we got off,it was drizziling,we went in this disney supermarket(my mom wanted to get ham for a sandwhich)which was a cross between a hotel snackbar and a A&P,we looked around and i found this candy heaven every candy there is in one place and I chose jellybeans and these new willy wonka nerds.Then in 15 minutes we paid for our stuff including the video game magazine i picked out then we got on the bus,this nice old woman in a wheel chair got on with her son,daugther in law and grandchild,then the bus headed for our hotel.The family is from Virgina I talked with the guy and woman about Wdw and sports,they are very nice.Then alittle while later we were later we were at our hotel me and my mom got back to our room i watched her get her ice and we ran into them again me and my mom went back in the room,I finished my candy and read my vg magazine and watched tv wrote and fell asleep around 1250am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!