Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-26 - 11:52p.m.

Today was good,got up at around 1040am shut my air off,came downstairs and had waffles for breakfeast,then i came back upstairs and watched some Springer then I went online.I surfed my usual sites and stuff.The people diaginol to us were moving so there was moving trucks there all day.I got dressed,took my pill talked a bit about sports with my dad and went back online.Soon he got ready for work.For 3 hours i was surfing the net viewing pics of hot celebs,I came down briefly to have jenos pizza for lunch then i went back online,my dad got ready for work and i came down said goodbye and he left for work around 2pm.Then my mom was on the phone from 3pm to 345pm with her friend B Stein so i was downstairs while she was(it was a 00 cloudy type day out)My mom went to the store.Then i went upstairs and tried to fix my ac but no,I also had some cheezeits as a snack.In wacked a few times and watched alittle tv(pokemon,hey arnold)and stayed online.Soon my mom came back i got offline around 5pm started to play zelda oot for an hour while eating shocktarts.Around 6pm i quit came down,took my pill ate the salad(summer99atm)watched baseball stuff on sportscenter then me and my mom had ruebens,they were good i also talked some nba with my mom.Then after dinner i went back upstairs and finished off ganon again in zelda oot.Then i went online,i soon went outside with my mom and it felt crisp like fall out(98atm)i stayed out a bit and i almost saw my breath so you know fall is coming soon.Anyway I went back in logged ogg and watched alittle smackdown,wacked and i am online now briefly.Came downstairs for a sec when my mom came back from the store.Well then i watched smackdown to the end and I was happy Kurt Angel finally beat booker t and became the new WCW champion i was happy,then i watched some tv,came down and took my sour skittles and ate them upstairs.SOon enough my dad came home and I went down to greet him,then we watched alittle Seinfeld together i made a few jokes,yatyata then i,for 20 minutes was looking around the house for my cheeznips but could'nt find them but luckily i found a new bag of doritos which i ate a few upstairs then i got washed up.I for the next hour tried to put my ac on but i would not work i never got so frustrated in my life.I tried everything but it would not work then my tv went out for the night caz i shut the upstairs power off,so i settled for opening my window since it was in the upper 50's out.I fell asleep around 130am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!