Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-19 - 11:25 p.m.

Today was good got up came downstairs,had breakfeast then i took my pill and went online,it was a cloudy,humid day out.I went online and surfed my usual sites for awhile.Then i came downstairs before going back online.I was looking up NFL stuff since the draft was tommorow,soon enough my dad came home from work.After being online awhile i came down for dinner i ate while watching my tv shows,then i took my pill.I was so pumped up about the Nfl draft tommorow I searched my room for my previous mock drafts when i found them i looked through them i also watched NFL 2night's nfl draft preview before going back online,i still was psyched about the draft tommorow as i showed my parents my drafts but a thunderstorm rolled into town and we had to shut everything off as i was upstairs passing time by reading my nfl stuff,then when it stopped i resumed online til my mom went on,i logged off and had a snack,then i watched my nick at nite shows,worked out and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!